Dinner for One

I cannot get over AsteroidBox’s release for the Gacha Garden! There are 9 commons and 1 rare (the table and chair), and the cat in the takeaway box is the Seed of Inspiration. As someone who is expected to participate in big family gatherings every (American) Thanksgiving, I might not find this set as sad as it should be. I’d like to spend one holiday alone with some takeaway and Korean dramas! Not sure I could do that all the time, though. I have much for which to be thankful, like my amazing SL boss. ♥

2017-11-05_wp
click for hires image on flickr

head.to.toe
[monso] My Hair – Jeonso
HAZY. DNA LOOK. A RARE @ The Epiphany
DP – Koffin Nails – Mischievous Binx @ Hocus Pocus
CURELESS [+] Anxiety Garters for Fifty Linden Fridays

set.the.stage
AsteroidBox. Dinner for one @ The Gacha Garden

Leave a Reply

