“Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends”

"Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends"

Many thanks to Cнrιѕ Vιѕco (lordmallette) for helping with this blog!

head.to.toe
lock&tuft – jett hair @ Cosmopolitan
UniCult – Galaxy Dream V1 (liner, eyes and stars)
Wednesday[+] ~ Korean Me Up ~ JuicyLips 2 COMMON (tinted)
**RE** ReVoX Colt Necklace
-Pixicat- Hunter.Set Top and Corset
UC_Katja_shorts-pants

set.the.stage
[ west end ] Poses – Simplicity – Couples Pose @ Cosmopolitan (left)
[ west end ] Poses – Lean on Me Too – Friends Pose @ Cosmopolitan (right)

in.my.mind
The Beatles – With A Little Help From My Friends

Leave a Reply

