“I know a girl, she puts the color inside of my world” ~ John Mayer

"I know a girl, she puts the color inside of my world" ~ John Mayer

head.to.toe
me
[RA] Dorothy Hair
Kibitz – Nancy’s leather collar and ankle cuffs @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Violent Seduction – Harmonia Bra and Panties @ ROMP

her
[RA] Jasmin Hair

set.the.stage
LISP – Anna Book Open
{what next} Provence Picnic Picnic Basket
[ west end ] Poses – Spring Fever – Outdoor Blanket @ Swank Event

One thought on ““I know a girl, she puts the color inside of my world” ~ John Mayer

  1. Pingback: “I know a girl, she puts the color inside of my world” ~ John Mayer – Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

