“Don’t want your hand this time I’ll save myself”

2017-02-02_wp

in.my.mind
Evanescence – Going Under

Well, Zibska has done it again. Aftermath, available at the SCALA My Bloody Valentine Event starting today, is a stunning ensemble fit for any morbidly dark heart. I mean, I’m generally stunned by the originality with which Zib Scaggs creates, but complete outfit blows me the hell away. I was instantly inspired, put “Going Under” on repeat and created the above image. You slay, Zib. ♥

The thigh high boots are rigged for Freya, Hourglass, Isis, Maitreya, Physique, Tonic Curvy, Tonic Fine and Venus bodies. The undies are rigged for Belleza, Hourglass, Maitreya, Slink and TMP. The eye mask, pasties and swirls are mod for personal fitting, and the body marks come in Omega and TMP appliers.

set.the.stage
IE – Graceful Elegance 2 (b) – Pose 13

One thought on ““Don’t want your hand this time I’ll save myself”

  1. Pingback: “Don’t want your hand this time I’ll save myself” | Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

