Colors of Christmas

2016-12-18c_wp

Christmas is such a festively wonderful time for blogging. My followers know I stick to a black and white theme to please my gothically kawaii heart, but there is a little piece of me that is so happy to get colorful for this time of year!

Violent Seduction offers Lethe at this month’s Collabor88 with seven color choices: black, ivory, lavender, pink, purple, red and white. For the holiday, I broke tradition and donned the red set, the color really contrasting my pale skin and showing off the delicate detail of the mesh lingerie.

But it’s still Gothmas for me, so I added Vengeful Threads‘ Burtonesque Catwa lashes available at Winter’s Hollow and Vixn’s Vampiric Tear Necklace at Suicide Dollz. Dark Passion – Koffin Nails‘ Winter Witch nail set also at Winter’s Hollow is a nicely subtle Gothy touch to my festive attire.

I couldn’t leave out some pretty amazing decor items created for the season! Violetility‘s Tannenbaum Music Box, one of her gifts for the 12 Days of Christmas, turns you into a music box dancer with various poses. And Abstract Soul has a new gacha of beautifully magical snowflakes for the Winter Solstice Event.

2016-12-18c-2_wp

One thought on “Colors of Christmas

  1. Pingback: Colors of Christmas | Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

