“You want to feel at home ’cause you belong”

2016-10-22b_wp

So I dusted off the [noctis] The Undertaker’s Parlour and dragged Velvorn Nightshadow over just to show off the AsteroidBox. Dangerous Pumpkin available at Suicide Dollz on October 23. This caged pumpkin cutie comes in a standalone decor version as well as an animated holdable version. I was really looking forward to the new direction Leith Drew is taking AsteroidBox. and I am not disappointed! She is going to keep my cutely dark gothic heart very happy; I can already tell!

in.my.mind
Alice Cooper – Welcome to My Nightmare

One thought on ““You want to feel at home ’cause you belong”

Leave a Reply

