“Because I can eat a peach for hours.”

2016-09-19

I could not decide which AsteroidBox. Fruity Collar to blog, so I asked the ever-helpful Ephemeral Skye, ” If you had to associate me with an apple, banana, cherry, peach or strawberry, which would I be?” He chose peach. Why? “Because I can eat a peach for hours.”

And this is why we’re friends. ^.^

head.to.toe
*booN Lab.005 hair
WarPaint* DramaCat for CATWA HEADS
** [PUMEC]  –  Lipstick Pack for CATWA HEADS
AsteroidBox. Fruity Collars *NEW*

One thought on ““Because I can eat a peach for hours.”

  1. Pingback: “Because I can eat a peach for hours.” | Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

