Violetility @ Lost & Found 9/22

2016-09-12b

Nothing is quite as affirming as a creator you admire complimenting your work. So I’ve been on Cloud 9 since Gwen Ferox accepted me as a blogger. -insert Benny Hill theme song here because I was squeeing like a derp all morning- So it is with great pleasure I show off the two creations Violetility has at Lost & Found opening September 22!

in.my.head
Katrina & The Waves – Walking On Sunshine (yeah, it’s corny…sue me!)

set.the.stage
Violetility – Birdcage Light @ Lost & Found
Violetility – Crate Mini Bar Lost & Found
Violetility  photo location

…with a cameo from Violetility – Accent Pumps Music Class available at Whore Couture Fair 6!

Leave a Reply

