“Top ten honeys tryn’a phone me”

2016-09-01

in.my.mind
f(x) – Papi

head.to.toe
TRUTH HAIR Sadie
DeeTaleZ *Appliers* CATWA Head TEETH “Piercings” @ Cosmopolitan
[Ephemeral-Esse] Tattoo
{amiable}Simple Frill Tube
-Pixicat- Tilde.Shorts Highwaisted

set.the.stage
((ae)) neon sign – you’re not kawaii

Big shout out to my newest sponsor, Ephemeral Tattoo! This tattoo, Esse, had me speaking Spanish rather quickly. XD I love the eclectic collection of images for the ink, and just about every mesh body applier is available (#TMP, Signature, Slink, Omega, Maitreya, Belleza, Eve/Adam). Check out all their tattoos if you’re looking for original, quality ink for your avatar!

One thought on ““Top ten honeys tryn’a phone me”

  1. Pingback: “Top ten honeys tryn’a phone me” | Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

