dreams.in.digital ||| *Haru* Poses ||| 17 October 2015

2015-10_03-Haru_Loli

So I got my first sponsor! I’ve been following ♔ Aѕнy 春 Hαяυ for a long time on Flickr, so when she advertised for bloggers for her new pose store, *Haru*, I jumped on that like a K-Pop fan on a bias!

So since I just raided the Pastel Goth Fair 2015, I’m showcasing the *Haru* Loli poses. The store is open on grid now, so GO VISIT *HARU* STAT! ^.^

Leave a Reply

